Lower Bucks County Joint Municipal Authority

Managing Director
Vijay S. Rajput, Ph.D.,P.E.


Board of Directors

Lower Bucks County Joint Municipal Authority is governed by a Board of Directors which consists of three (3) appointed members from Bristol Township and three (3) appointed members from Tullytown Borough. Each member is appointed by their respective Council to a five (5) year term.

Bristol Township
Joseph Glasson - term: 1/2018-12/2022
Cynthia Murphy - term: 1/2015-12/2019
(appointed in May, 2015)
John Monahan - term: 1/2016-12/2020

Tullytown Borough
James Chase - term: 1/2017-12/2021
Assistant Secretary
Roberta DePalo - term: 1/2018-12/2022
Assisant Treasurer
Michael Sidoti - term: 1/2019-12/2023

7811  New Falls Road  •  P.O. Box 460  •  Levittown, Pennsylvania 19058-0460